For Booking inquiries Canada:

Tom Kemp // Feldman Agency kemp@feldman-agency.com

Joe Clark // Feldman Agency : joe@feldman-agency.com

Management:

Joelle Bertrand // JBMGMT :  joelle@jbmgmt.ca

PRESS Inquiries :

Adam Bentley // Auteur Research : adam@auteurresearch.com

Radio Promo:

Mike Rice // RPM Promo : mike@rpmpromotion.ca

publishing :

Amy Eligh // Arts & Crafts Publishing : amy@arts-crafts.ca

 
Name *
Name