SHOW PRODUCTION :

Julie Martin-Delion // Simone Records : julie@simonerecords.net

PRESS Inquiries :

QC : Sonia Cesaratto // Cesaratto & Co : sonia@cesaratto.com

CA : Adam Bentley // Auteur Research : adam@auteurresearch.com

Radio Promo :

QC : Nat Corbeil // Nat Corbeil : nat@natcorbeil.com
CA : James Holland // Airplay Junkie : james@airplayjunkie.com

publishing :

Amy Eligh // Arts & Crafts Publishing : amy@arts-crafts.ca

 
Name *
Name